Ads by Google


Fall Out Boy@新木場STUDIO COAST 2014年2月8日(土) セットリスト

Fall Out Boyフォール・アウト・ボーイ)の『SAVE ROCK AND ROLL JAPAN TOUR 2014』@新木場STUDIO COASTセットリストです。

2014.02.08 Fall Out Boy@新木場STUDIO COAST Setlist

01. The Phoenix
02. I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
03. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
04. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
05. Alone Together
06. Guitar Solo
07. Thriller
08. Death Valley
09. Sugar, We're Goin Down
10. Beat It (Michael Jackson cover)
11. Young Volcanoes
12. I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You) (Acoustic)
13. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy (Acoustic)
14. Drum Solo
15. Dance, Dance
16. Just One Yesterday
17. I Don't Care
18. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light 'Em Up)
19. Save Rock and Roll
20. Thnks fr th Mmrs
21. Saturday

Dance, Dance / Fall Out Boy (From Under The Cork Tree 収録)
サマソニ2013、FALL OUT BOY、Carly Rae Jepsen、John Legend出演決定!

posted by K at 23:45 | 洋楽 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

Ads by Google