Ads by Google


death cab for cutie@大阪BIG CAT 2009年2月16日(月) セットリスト

death cab for cutieデス・キャブ・フォー・キューティー)の大阪BIG CAT公演のセットリストです。

参考:14日(土)DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE@新木場STUDIO COAST 感想&セットリスト(別サイト)


2009.02.16 death cab for cutie@大阪BIG CAT SETLIST

01. The Employment Pages
02. Your Heart is an Empty Room
03. The New Year
04. Why You'd Want to Live Here
05. Crooked Teeth
06. No Sunlight
07. Grapevine Fires
08. Summer Skin
09. Soul Meets Body
10. Someday You Will Be Loved
11. I Will Possess Your Heart
12. Cath...
13. Pictures in an Exhibition
14. Long Division
15. Sound of Settling
16. Marching Bands of Manhattan
17. Title Track
18. Title and Registration
19. Movie Script Ending
20. Transatlanticism

SUMMER SONIC 08@千葉マリンスタジアム、幕張メッセ 初日 8月9日(土) Part2
Soul Meets Body / death cab for cutie (PLANS 収録)
What Sarah Said / Death Cab For Cutie (Plans 収録)
Crooked Teeth / death cab for cutie (PLANS 収録)
The Sound of Settling / Death Cab For Cutie (Transatlanticism 収録)
Such Great Heights / THE POSTAL SERVICE (GIVE UP 収録)

posted by K at 23:56 | 洋楽 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

Ads by Google